2019 TOUR & TICKETS

LEEDS
Grand Theatre Wed 19 Jun – Sat 20 Jul 

leeds

SOUTHEND
Cliffs Pavilion Tue 23 Jul – Sat 27 Jul

southend

SUNDERLAND Empire     Tue 30 Jul – Sat 3 Aug  

sunderland

BIRMINGHAM Hippodrome   Tue 13 Aug – Sat 24 Aug

birmingham

GLASGOW
King's Theatre        Tue 27 Aug – Sat 31 Aug   

glasgow

LEICESTER
Curve         Tue 3 Sep – Sat 14 Sep

leicester

DUBLIN
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre  Tue 17 Sep – Sat 28 Sep

dublin

OXFORD
New Theatre     Tue 1 Oct – Sat 5 Oct

oxford

BROMLEY
Churchill Theatre    Tue 8 Oct – Sat 12 Oct

bromley

Cardiff
Millennium Centre    Tue 15 Oct – Sat 19 Oct

cardiff

“Calls cost up you 7p minute plus phone company’s access charge.”

BOOK TICKETS NOW

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.
Find out more Accept Cookies